Board of Directors

President

Ginger Guttner, APR
LSU School of Veterinary Medicine
e-mail: ginger@lsu.edu

President-Elect/Conference Chair

Patti Page Wade, APR
Jackson Academy
e-mail: pwade@jacksonacademy.org

Past President

Micah A. Walker, MBA
Southern Heritage Bank
e-mail: mwalker@shbnet.com

VP Professional Development

Christen Duhe
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College
e-mail: ChristenDuhe@gmail.com

VP Accreditation

Lisa Darnell, APR
University of North Alabama
e-mail: lvdarnell@una.edu

VP Communication

Lori Quiller, APR
Medical Association of the State of Alabama
e-mail: lquiller@alamedical.org

VP Student Services

Aleis Tusa
e-mail: aleistusa@gmail.com

Secretary

Ashley Gatian
Visit Vicksburg
e-mail: ashley@visitvicksburg.com

Member at Large/ECPRO President

Monica Herrera
e-mail: Mherrera.fwb@gmail.com

Member at Large/PRAM President
Patrice Guilfoyle
MS Department of Education
e-mail: PGuilfoyle@mde.k12.ms.us

Member at Large/PRAL President
Gretchen Hirt
Gambel Communications
e-mail: gretchen@gambelpr.com

Member at Large/Chapter of Distinction Chair
Matt Martin
MightyPenguin Design
e-mail: matt@mightypenguin.com

Member at Large

Ken Hair
Children in Crisis Inc
e-mail: kenhair@childrenincrisisfl.org

Member at Large
Lara Lewis
YMCA Montgomery
e-mail: llewis@ymcamontgomery.org

Member at Large
Mendie Nord
River Region United Way
e-mail: mnord@riverregionunitedway.org

Member at Large
Karen Wissing
SWEPCO
e-mail: kewissing@aep.com

UAB Representative

Kristie Aylett
The KARD Group PR/Marketing
e-mail: ka@kardconsulting.com

UAB Representative

Marian Faulk, APR
Springhill Medical Center
e-mail: maymaybama@gmail.com

Association Assistant

Kim Foster
Foster Relations
e-mail: kim@fosterrelations.com

PRCA President
Wade Berry
Auburn University - Honors College
e-mail: twb0013@auburn.edu

Member at Large / Lantern Chair

Kelli West
Natchitoches CVB
e-mail: media@natchitoches.com