Board of Directors

President

Micah A. Walker, MBA
Southern Heritage Bank
e-mail: mwalker@shbnet.com

President-Elect/Conference Chair

Ginger Guttner, APR
LSU School of Veterinary Medicine
e-mail: ginger@lsu.edu

Past President

Jennie Bradford Curlee
Tupelo Convention and Visitors Bureau
e-mail: jcurlee@tupelo.net

VP Membership

Sarah Clancy, APR
Rapides Regional Medical Center
e-mail: sarah.clancy@hcahealthcare.com

VP Professional Development

April Lollar
Coast Electric Power Assn
e-mail: aprillollar@coastepa.com

VP Accreditation

Patti Page Wade, APR
Jackson Academy
e-mail: pwade@jacksonacademy.org

VP Communication

Lori Quiller, APR
Medical Association of the State of Alabama
e-mail: lquiller@alamedical.org

VP Student Services

Lisa Darnell, APR
University of North Alabama
e-mail: lvdarnell@una.edu

Treasurer

Megan German Hughes
Auburn University at Montgomery
e-mail: mhughes9@aum.edu

Secretary

Emily Liuzza
W Hotels of New Orleans
e-mail: mlyschmidt@gmail.com

Member at Large/ECPRO President

Monica Herrera
e-mail: Mherrera.fwb@gmail.com

Member at Large/PRAM President

Christen Duhe
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College
e-mail: ChristenDuhe@gmail.com

Member at Large/PRAL President

Kelli West
Natchitoches CVB
e-mail: media@natchitoches.com

Member at Large/Chapter of Distinction Chair

Aleis Tusa
e-mail: aleistusa@gmail.com

Member at Large

Ken Hair
Children in Crisis Inc
e-mail: kenhair@childrenincrisisfl.org

Member at Large

Susan Nelson Pickard, APR
e-mail: snpickard@gmail.com

UAB Representative

Kristie Aylett
The KARD Group PR/Marketing
e-mail: ka@kardconsulting.com

UAB Representative

Marian Faulk, APR
Springhill Medical Center
e-mail: maymaybama@gmail.com

Association Assistant

Kim Foster
Foster Relations
e-mail: kim@fosterrelations.com

PRCA President

Melanie Golson
City of Montgomery Department of Development
e-mail: mgolson@montgomeryal.gov

Member at Large / Lantern Chair
Matt Martin
MightyPenguin Design
e-mail: matt@mightypenguin.com