Board of Directors

President

Jennie Bradford Curlee
Tupelo Convention and Visitors Bureau
e-mail: jcurlee@tupelo.net

President-Elect/Conference Chair

Micah A. Walker, MBA
Southern Heritage Bank
e-mail: mwalker@shbnet.com

Past President

Leigh Perry-Herndon
Mobile Area Chamber of Commerce
e-mail: lherndon@mobilechamber.com

VP Membership

Sarah Clancy, APR
Rapides Regional Medical Center
e-mail: sarah.clancy@hcahealthcare.com

VP Professional Development
Melissa Russo
Coast Electric Power Assn
e-mail: melissarusso@coastepa.com

VP Accreditation

Ginger Guttner
LSU School of Veterinary Medicine
e-mail: ginger@lsu.edu

VP Communication
Erin Garrett
The University of Mississippi - DeSoto
e-mail: enparson@gmail.com

VP Student Services

Lisa Darnell, APR
University of North Alabama
e-mail: lvdarnell@una.edu

Treasurer

Christine Rigamer
Gambel Communications
e-mail: christine@gambelpr.com

Secretary/PRCA President
Jennifer Gray
Souther Farm Bureau Life Insurance Company
e-mail: jgray@sfbli.com

Member at Large/ECPRO President
Monica Herrera
e-mail: Mherrera.fwb@gmail.com

Member at Large/PRAL President

Emily Liuzza
W Hotels of New Orleans
e-mail: mlyschmidt@gmail.com

Member at Large/Chapter of Distinction
Casandra Andrews
University of South Alabama Medical Center
e-mail: candrews@southalabama.edu

Member at Large
Ken Hair
Children in Crisis Inc
e-mail: kenhair@childrenincrisisfl.org

Member at Large

Megan German Hughes
Auburn University at Montgomery
e-mail: mhughes9@aum.edu

UAB Representative
Caron Blanton
Mississippi Institutions of Higher Learning
e-mail: cblanton@mississippi.edu

UAB Representative
Marian Faulk
Springhill Medical Center
e-mail: marian.faulk@springhill.org

Association Assistant
Kim Collins
Kim Collins Public Relations
e-mail: kim@collinspr.com


Amanda Gonzales
Volunteers of America Southeast
e-mail: agonzales@voase.org