Board of Directors

President

Leigh Perry-Herndon
Mobile Area Chamber of Commerce
e-mail: lherndon@mobilechamber.com

President-Elect/Conference Chair

Mary Cracchiolo Spain
Beau Rivage
e-mail: mcracchiolo@beaurivage.com

Past President

Jennifer Jenkins
JJPR
e-mail: jennifer@jjpragency.com

VP Membership
Erin Garrett
The University of Mississippi - DeSoto
e-mail: enparson@gmail.com

VP Membership
Monica Inez Herrera, 8302816
e-mail: mherrera.fwb@gmail.com

VP Professional Development

Cory Cart
HUB
e-mail: cory@gowithhub.com

VP Accreditation
Ken Hair
Children in Crisis Inc
e-mail: kenhair@childrenincrisisfl.org

VP Communication

Sarah Clancy
Rapides Regional Medical Center
e-mail: sarah.clancy@hcahealthcare.com

Treasurer

Micah A. Walker, MBA
Southern Heritage Bank
e-mail: mwalker@shbnet.com

Secretary/PRCA President

Kristina Hendrix, APR
Dynetics, Inc.
e-mail: kristina.hendrix@dynetics.com

Member at Large/ECPRO President
Scarlett Bauman
Air Force Enlisted Village
e-mail: bauman@afev.us

Member at Large/PRAM President
Jennie Bradford Curlee
Tupelo Convention and Visitors Bureau
e-mail: jcurlee@tupelo.net

Member at Large/PRAL President

Christine Rigamer
Gambel Communications
e-mail: christine@gambelpr.com

Member at Large/Chapter of Distinction

Ginger Guttner
LSU School of Veterinary Medicine
e-mail: ginger@lsu.edu

Member at Large/Student Conference 
Kinnon Phillips
e-mail: kphillips@bellwether-group.com

Member at Large/Conference Sponsors
Lea Ivey Stone
Navigator Credit Union
e-mail: Leaiveystone@gmail.com

Member at Large
Ardelle Bush
Heathy Start Coalition
e-mail: ardelle_healthystart@yahoo.com

Member at Large
Ashley Fulmer
Big Communications 
e-mail: ashley@bigcom.com

UAB Representative
Caron Blanton
Mississippi Institutions of Higher Learning
e-mail: cblanton@mississippi.edu

UAB Representative
Adam Kelley
Children's of Alabama
e-mail: adam.kelley@childrensal.org